PHCC Ohio installs 2018-19 Board of Directors​

Share With:

Chagrin Falls, Ohio — PHCC Ohio has announced the installation of its 2018-19 Board of Directors and Officers.

The board was installed at the 2018 ACCO/PHCC Ohio Convention and Expo in Columbus, Ohio. The new officers officially took their positions at the association’s Annual Installation Banquet.

Last year’s President, Dave Wolfe, Wat-Kem Mechanical of Troy, OH, handed the leadership role over to President-Elect Rodger Sweitzer, Baumann Plumbing of Westerville, OH. Sweitzer will serve a one-year term.

“Dave’s leadership helped PHCC Ohio stay on track in the ever-changing environment that small businesses must work in,” says Rocco Fana, Jr., executive director of PHCC Ohio. “Rodger is enthusiastic about working on workforce development, growing membership and helping consumers be more aware of PHCC members.”

Serving alongside Sweitzer on the Executive Committee are Officers: Paul Episcopo, VIP Plumbing, Warrensville Hts., OH, President-Elect; Roger Norris, ARS Rescue Rooter, Columbus, OH, Vice President  and Wolfe will serve this year as Immediate Past President/Treasurer.

Directors on the Board, not serving on the Executive Committee are: Steve Jerome, Jr., Jerome Plumbing, Highland Hts., OH; Rick Seifert, D & A Plumbing & Heating, Uniontown, OH; Jeff Heger, NIXCO Plumbing, Cincinnati, OH; Mike Kiminas, The Waterworks, Columbus, OH; Joe Shank, Mechanical Systems of Dayton, OH; Jim Haberek, Haberek Plumbing & Heating, Brookpark, OH; Ron Schmitt, Joe Schmitt and Sons Plumbing, Brookville, OH and Brian Nieman, Nieman Plumbing, Cincinnati, OH.

PHCC Ohio also thanked Rob Fetz, Fetz Plumbing, Heating & AC, Urbana, OH for completing his service on the Board of Directors this year.

This board will serve until next year’s annual conference, scheduled for March 2019.

Join the conversation: