Wanna get the most-read industry news?

We will send you emails only several times per month. Isn't that cool?

Subscribe!

We will not spam you or sell your email to anyone.

Archives

Monthly Archive for: ‘September, 2012’

  • Climatemaster

    ClimateMaster Geothermal Heat Pumps

    The Trilogy™ 40 series, the first geothermal heat pumps ever certified by the Air Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigeration Institute (AHRI) to exceed 40 EER at ground-loop (GLHP) conditions. The revolutionary new Trilogy™ 40 utilizes variable speed technology to provide an extremely wide range of heating …

    Read More
  • Uponor

    Pre-Insulated Pipe by Uponor

    Uponor offers its Ecoflex® pre-insulated piping systems with service pipe sizes ranging from 1″ to 4″. Ecoflex features Wirsbo hePEX™ barrier tubing surrounded by closed-cell, PEX-foam insulation and covered by a waterproof, corrugated HDPE jacket, making it ideal for direct-burial applications. It is available in …

    Read More
  • Product Reviews

    Coming Soon

    Read More
  • American-Made Manufacturers

    Boilers ECR International www.ecrinternational.com Slant/Fin www.slantfin.com Weil-Mclain www.weil-mclain.com   Drains Jay R. Smith www.Jayrsmith.com   Piping Charlotte Pipe & Foundry www.Charlottepipe.com Tyler Pipe www.Tylerpipe.com   Plumbing Fixtures Bradley Corporation www.bradleycorp.com   Pumps Northern Heat Pump www.northernheatpump.com Zoeller www.zoeller.com   PVF Apollo Valves www.apollovalves.com BrassCraft www.brasscraft.com …

    Read More
  • Spec Guides

    Coming Soon

    Read More
  • Training

    Water Heaters A.O. Smith http://www.hotwater.com/service/technical-training/ State Water Heaters http://www.statewaterheaters.com/training.html Boilers Baxi http://www.wallhungboilers.com/baxi_certified.html Buderus https://dealers.buderus.us/buderus-training/ Crown Boilers http://www.crownboiler.com/Support/Crown-Boiler-University Energy Kinetics http://energykinetics.com/seminarSchedule.shtml Harsco Industrial http://www.harscopk.com/support/training.aspx Lochinvar http://www.lochinvar.com/training.aspx Laars http://www.laars.com/customer-center-overview.aspx Mestek http://www.mestekinstitute.com/ Navien http://www.navienamerica.com/TrainingInformation/ http://www.navienamerica.com/Webinars/ Triangle Tube http://triangletube.com/TriangleTubeAboutUsTraining.aspx?link=AUTraining Utica Boilers http://uticaboilers.com/training.asp Viessmann http://www.viessmann.us/en/About_Viessmann/Academy.html Weil-McLain http://weil-mclain.com/en/resources/professional/training.aspx PVF Uponor http://www.uponorpro.com/Training-and-Education/Factory-Training.aspx …

    Read More
  • Manufacturer's Rep Links

    Boilers Aerco http://aerco.com/How-to-Buy/Rep-Locator Amtrol http://amtrol.com/rep_toolkit.html Burnham Commercial Boilers http://www.burnhamcommercial.com/document-center/login.php Bryan Boilers http://www.bryanboilers.com/rep_locator.cfm Crown Boilers http://www.crownboiler.com/Support/Find-A-Sales-Respresentative Dunkirk Boilers http://www.dunkirk.com/professionals/locator Fulton Boilers https://rep.fulton.com/login.php?page=/index.php&args= Harsco Industrial http://harscopk.com/#locate-rep HTP http://www.htproducts.com/access/ Hydrotherm http://hydrotherm.com/html/salesreps.asp Laars http://www.laars.com/support/sales-reps.aspx Lochinvar http://www.lochinvar.com/support/RepLocator.aspx Navien America http://www.navienamerica.com/professionals/salesrep.aspx?skin=salesrep1 Peerless Boilers http://www.peerlessboilers.com/AccountLogin/tabid/230/Default.aspx?returnurl=%2fResources%2fFindaRep%2ftabid%2f172%2fDefault.aspx Raypak http://66.254.69.183/login_Rep.cfm RBI http://www.rbiwaterheaters.com/salesreps.asp Slant/Fin http://slantfin.com/index.php/locator/find-a-representative Smith …

    Read More
  • Product Manuals

    A AO Smith http://www.hotwater.com/resources/product-literature/instruction-manuals/ AERCO www.aerco.com/Products/Boilers Argo Controls www.argocontrols.com/products B Baxi http://www.wallhungboilers.com/baxi_certified.html Bosch Thermotechnology http://www.bosch-climate.us/support-center/downloads/ Bradley Corp. http://www.bradleycorp.com/serviceparts/?utm_source=site&utm_medium=nav&utm_campaign=part Bryan Boilers www.bryanboilers.com/boilers_products.html Buderus www.buderus.us/buderus-professionals/buderusproducts/ Burnham (by US Boiler Company) www.usboiler.net/products/boilers/?boilers C Caleffi http://www.caleffi.us/caleffi/en_US/Site/Technical_library/Technical_tools/index.sdo Chicago Faucets http://www.chicagofaucet.com/InstallationInstructions/ Crown Boiler www.crownboiler.com/Products/ D Dunkirk Boilers http://www.dunkirk.com/downloads.asp E Energy Kinetics …

    Read More
  • Phcc Logo

    PHCC Prez Talks Upcoming Election

    With the recent selection of Paul Ryan as republican presidential candidate Mitt Romney’s running mate, the 2012 presidential election is in full swing. Over the next few months, you will be “treated” to news, campaign speeches, advertisements, etc. full of election coverage. As a contractor, …

    Read More
  • Magna

    Pumping IQ

    Mechanical Hub talks smart pumps with Grundfos, Taco  & Xylem Let’s face it: In an industry that is considered slow to change, some things are moving at a brisk pace toward the future. Take pumps, for example. Over the last decade, technology and innovation has …

    Read More
Page 8 of 8« First...«45678
?>
    No Twitter Messages.