Watts Announces Award Recipients from Annual Sales Meeting

Share With:

This past March at their annual National Sales Meeting, Watts honored the three recipients of this year’s Manufacturers’ Rep Lifetime Achievement Award:

  • Roger Withers of Fitzpatrick Sales Inc.,
  • Dave Watson of Dave Watson Associates, Inc.
  • Roland Lajoie of Lajoie, Inc.

The Manufacturers’ Rep Lifetime Achievement Award is a testament to a career marked by dedication, leadership, and innovation. It signifies not only individual accomplishments, but also the profound impact these individuals have had on the plumbing industry and beyond.

In addition to celebrating these individuals and their accomplishments, Watts also honored Hugh M. Cunningham Companies as their Manufacturer’s Representative of the Year. This award highlights outstanding sales performance, excellent customer service, deep product knowledge, successful market expansion, and high professionalism throughout their agency.

Join the conversation: