OESP Announces 2019 Dan Holohan Grant Winner

Lancaster, Pa. — The National Association of Oil and Energy Service Professionals (OESP) is pleased to announce that the winner of the 2019 Dan Holohan Grant is Matthew Bixler, an instructor at Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology in Lancaster, Pa. In 2015, OESP launched the Dan Holohan Grant, thanks to the generosity of Holohan, a Read more