PHCC Ohio installs ’17-’18 Board of Directors

Share With:

Chagrin Falls, Ohio — PHCC Ohio has announced the installation of its 2017-18 Board of Directors and Officers.

The board was installed at the 2017 ACCO/PHCC Ohio Convention and Expo in Cleveland, Ohio. The new officers officially took their positions at the association’s Annual Installation Banquet on March 31.

Last year’s President, Brian Nieman of Nieman Plumbing of Cincinnati, OH, handed the leadership role over to President-Elect Dave Wolfe of Wat-Kem Mechanical, Troy, OH. Wolfe will serve a one-year term.

“Brian’s leadership helped PHCC Ohio stay on track in the ever-changing environment that small businesses must work in,” says Rocco Fana, Jr., executive director of PHCC Ohio. “Dave is enthusiastic about moving the industry forward, growing membership and helping PHCC members continue to be successful.”

Serving alongside Wolfe on the Executive Committee are Officers: Rodger Sweitzer, Baumann Plumbing, Westerville, OH President-Elect; Paul Episcopo, VIP Plumbing, Warrensville Hts., OH, Vice President and Nieman will serve this year as Immediate Past President/Treasurer.

Directors on the Board, not serving on the Executive Committee are: Steve Jerome, Jr., Jerome Plumbing, Highland Hts., OH; Rick Seifert, D & A Plumbing & Heating, Uniontown, OH; Jeff Heger, NIXCO Plumbing, Cincinnati, OH; Jason Norris, ARS Rescue Rooter, Columbus, OH; Rob Fetz, Fetz Plumbing & Heating, Urbana, OH; Jim Haberek, Haberek Plumbing & Heating, Brookpark, OH and Ron Schmitt, Joe Schmitt and Sons Plumbing, Brookville, OH.

PHCC Ohio also thanked Greg Eisenhart, Sanford Plumbing & Supply, Liverpool, OH for completing his service on the Board of Directors this year.

This board will serve until next year’s annual conference, scheduled for March 2018.

Join the conversation: