OESP announces 2016-17 board

Share With:

Newark, N.J. — The National Association of Oil and Energy Service Professionals (OESP), an organization comprising hundreds of dedicated industry professionals who service the energy needs of primarily the Northeast portion of the United States, today announced its 2016-17 board.

“We are very pleased to announce our incoming board members, some new and some returning,” said OESP Executive Director Lisa Strug of Jaffe Communications, Newark, NJ. “All of their industry experience and proven leadership will definitely serve the association well.”

The 2016-17 OESP board is as follows:

• President: Ralph Adams, Parker Fuel, Ellicott City, MD

• Vice President: Scott Vadino, Harriett’s Energy Solutions, Medford, NJ

• Vice President: George Fantacone, Santoro Oil Co., Providence, RI

• Vice President: Curtis Reynolds, White Mountain Oil & Propane, Conway, NH

• Vice President: Angel Gonzalez, Carlin Combustion Technology, North Haven, CT

• Secretary: Paul Cuprewich, J.W. Pierson, Glen Ridge, NJ

• Treasurer: Robert O’Brien, Technical Heating Company, Mount Sinai, NY

Join the conversation: