Wanna get the most-read industry news?

We will send you emails only several times per month. Isn't that cool?

Subscribe!

We will not spam you or sell your email to anyone.

RPA Offering Free Webinar for Members Fee for Non-members

RPA Offering Free Webinar for Members Fee for Non-members

How to Do Business Without Getting Sued

Instructor: Mark Eatherton
Date: March 19
Time: 12 p.m. Eastern/11 a.m. Central/10 a.m. Mountain
Cost: Free for Members; $59 for Nonmembers

As a former expert witness, Mark Eatherton will give you some hints about what to do and what not to do in your daily business that can have a significant impact should you be named in a legal action. He will share common sense preventive advice from his own personal experiences. Note that Mark is not a legal counsel, so if you are in need of legal counsel this webinar won't help you.

Register at: www.radiantprofessionalsalliance.org

 

Leave a Reply

    No Twitter Messages.